SPRING SPORTS START MONDAY 4/26

The FHS Athletics Department uses the Platform “FamilyID” for Registration. If you need the link, please contact the Coaches listed below for more information.

Boys & Girls Outdoor Track
Monday – Friday @ Bowditch
No Tryouts or Cuts
Address: 475 Union Ave, Framingham, MA 01702
Time: 2:45-4:45pm
Start Date- 4/26

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Chris Collins and Ed Crowley

ccolins@framingham.k12.ma.us &ecrowley@framingham.k12.ma.us

Boys Baseball
Tryout Day 1- Monday April 26
Group 1- 2:30-4:30pm @ Winch (FHS)
Group 2- 4:15-6:15pm @ Winch (FHS)

Tryout Day 2- Tuesday April 27
Group 1- 2:30-4:30pm @ Winch (FHS)
Group 2- 4:15-6:15pm @ Winch (FHS)

Players need to bring the following:

Mask, Appropriate Attire (Cap, Navy or Grey Top, Baseball Pants, Belt, Cleats)

Glove, Water, Catchers Gear (if necessary)

**Disclaimer- If you are not registered on Family ID by Monday 4/19 Tryouts will not be an option for Spring Baseball 2021 (this includes all levels)**

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Matt Milano
mmilano@framingham.k12.ma.us

Girls Softball

Tryouts- Monday – Thursday 4/26 – 4/29
Time- 2:30-4:30pm @ Winch Field 1 & 2 (FHS)
Coaches Contact for Further Information- Erin Powers
epowers@framingham.k12.ma.us

Boys Volleyball
(4/26) Monday – Friday @ FHS Front Gym
Address: 
115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702
Time: 2- 3:30pm – New Players ONLY
Time: 3:30- 5:30pm-Returning Players as well as Seniors

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Emily Viti and Brenna King
eviti@framingham.k12.ma.us & bking@framingham.k12.ma.us

Girls Basketball
Monday, April 26th Wednesday April 28th
Address: 
115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702
Time: 6-8pm

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Kristen Fucarile
Kristen.Fucarile@gmail.com

Boys Basketball
Tuesday, April 27th & Thursday April 29th
Address: 115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702
Time: 6-8pm

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Jason Gosselin
Flyerbasketball@gmail.com

Girls Tennis
Monday Wednesday and Friday (4/26-4/30) – Time: 2:30-4pm
Tuesday and Thursday – Time: 4-5:30pm
Address: 115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702 (FHS Tennis Courts)

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Larry Wilbur
Lwilbur@framingham.k12.ma.us

Boys Tennis
Monday Wednesday and Friday (4/26-4/30) – Time: 3:45-5:15pm
Tuesday and Thursday – Time: 2:30-3:45pm
Address: 115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702 (FHS Tennis Courts)

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Chris Strader
Cstrader@framingham.k12.ma.us

Dance
Start Date- Monday 4/26-4/30
Tryouts- N/A more of a Reverse/ Training Season
Time- TBD
Coaches Contact for Further Information- Angela Rodriguez
angela.rodriguez1990@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse
Start Date Monday-Friday 4/26- 4/30
Time- 5:20pm-7:00
Address: 115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702 (Side Dirt Field then move to Turf)
Coaches Contact for Further Information- AJ Mulvey
ajmulvey@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse
Start Date Monday-Friday 4/26- 4/30
Time- 4:00pm-5:30pm
Address: 115 A Street, Framingham, MA 01702 (FHS Turf)
Coaches Contact for Further Information- Melanie Sharick
msharick@framingham.k12.ma.us

Unified Track
Start Date- Wednesday 4/28
Location- Bowditch Field
No Tryouts or Cuts
Address: 475 Union Ave, Framingham, MA 01702
Time: TBD

Coaches Contact for Further Information- Mike Tarlin and Natalya Mains

mtarlin@framingham.k12.ma.us & nmains@framingham.k12.ma.us

Furthermore- **For Wrestling- Please stay tuned for updates coming for the Spring 2021 Season**

Thank you and GO FLYERS!


Athletic Handbook Sports Registration