Coaches Contact

 

Fall

Sport Name Position Email
Dance Angela Rodriguez HC  angela.rodriguez1990@gmail.com
Field Hockey – Varsity Ellen Sowa HC esowa@framingham.k12.ma.us
Football Ed Mantie HC  emantie@framingham.k12.ma.us
Golf  Will Cook HC ccook@framingham.k12.ma.us
Soccer – Boys Varsity Jon Wood HC jonwood3@yahoo.com
Soccer – Girls Varsity Jen DeFusco HC jdefusco@framingham.k12.ma.us
Swimming Girls Mike Foley HC mpfoley@framingham.k12.ma.us
Girls Volleyball Varsity  Emily Viti HC eviti@framingham.k12.ma.us
Cross Country Girls Phyllis Lowry

Jill Conroy

HC Phyllislowry@verizon.net

jill.conroy@gmail.com

Cross Country Boys Ron Pereira HC ronald.pereira24@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Sue Pereira HC SuePereira24@yahoo.com

 

Winter

Sport Name Position Email
Basketball – Boys Jason Gosselin HC flyerbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball – Girls Kristen Fucarile HC  kristen.fucarile@gmail.com
Cheerleading Sue Pereira HC SuePereira24@yahoo.com
Dance Team Angela Rodriguez HC angela.rodriguez1990@gmail.com
Gymnastics Sandy Maier HC sanman30@hotmail.com
Hockey – Boys Will Ortiz HC  wortiz@framingham.k12.ma.us
Hockey – Girls Mitch Mortali HC  mmortali@ashland.k12.ma.us
Indoor Track – Boys Chris Collins HC ccollins@framingham.k12.ma.us
Indoor Track – Girls Chric Collins HC  ccollins@framingham.k12.ma.us
Swimming – Boys Ron Pereira HC ronald.pereira24@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jon Kanavich HC jkanavich@framingham.k12.ma.us
Alpine Ski Roni Sue Bower HC r.b.bower@comcast.net

 

Spring

Sport Name Position Email
Baseball – Varsity Dan Avery HC dha@framinghamma.gov
Lax – Boys Varsity Luke Biggins HC lbiggins@framingham.k12.ma.us
Lax -Girls Varsity Jamie Schiloski HC jschiloski@gmail.com
Softball – Varsity Erin Powers HC epowers@framingham.k12.ma.us
Tennis – Boys Varsity Chris Strader HC cstrader@framingham.k12.ma.us
Tennis – Girls Varsity Larry Wilbur HC lwilbur@framingham.k12.ma.us
Outdoor Track – Boys Chris Collins HC ccollins@framingham.k12.ma.us
Outdoor Track – Girls Chris Collins HC ccollins@framingham.k12.ma.us
Volleyball – Varsity Emily Viti HC eviti@framingham.k12.ma.us

Athletic Handbook Sports Registration